top of page
image0 (31)_edited.jpg

About Us

Working Together to Make Idlewild Excellent

Idlewild Optional PTO provides support for students, teachers, staff and parents.  All Idlewild families are encouraged to join the PTO to strengthen our community. Your thoughts, time, and donations allow the Eagles to soar to great heights.

Your donations are so important! These funds are used for school events, classroom supplies, monthly teacher luncheons, and enhancements to the school.

2022/2023 Board Members: 

President: Kristy Sullivan

Vice-President: Diana Barzizza

Treasurer: Devonya Longino

Secretary: Kristin Korneliussen

Communications Chair: Suzanne Drumwright

Volunteer Chair: Lori Spicer Robertson


About: About Us

Idlewild PTO By Laws

About: Portfolio
bottom of page